Alpha

Holloway Road - St Mary Magdalene

Next term starts on 23 April 2017

Alpha is an opportunity to explore life and the Christian faith in a friendly, open and informal environment. It starts with food and the atmosphere is very relaxed and non-pressured. No matter what your background or if you’ve never set foot in a church before, we would love for you to join us and it’s totally free.

Our next course will be running on Sunday mornings at 11am. Alpha will run for 10 weeks, starting on 23 April - if you would like information on this course, call the office on 020 7607 2203 or email us. Alpha is free of charge.

 

Dates

Starting at 11:00am

Sunday 23 April, 2017
Sunday 30 April, 2017
Sunday 7 May, 2017
Sunday 14 May, 2017
Sunday 21 May, 2017
Sunday 28 May, 2017
Sunday 4 June, 2017
Sunday 11 June, 2017
Sunday 18 June, 2017
Sunday 25 June, 2017