Daytime Alpha

St Mary Magdalene Church

Currently running

Alpha is an opportunity to explore life and the Christian faith in a friendly, open and informal environment. Our daytime course finishes each week with a light meal, and the atmosphere is very relaxed and non-pressured. No matter what your background or if you’ve never set foot in a church before, we would love for you to join us - everyone is really welcome.

Our next course will start on Thursday 26 April, midday at St Mary Magdalene Church. The course will take place on Thursday lunchtimes for 10 weeks - with a break for half term. If you would like more information on this course, call the office on 020 7607 2203 or email us. Alpha is free of charge.

Dates

Starting at 12:00pm

Thursday 26 April, 2018
Thursday 3 May, 2018
Thursday 10 May, 2018
Thursday 17 May, 2018
Thursday 24 May, 2018
Thursday 7 June, 2018
Thursday 14 June, 2018
Thursday 21 June, 2018
Thursday 28 June, 2018
Thursday 5 July, 2018