Recent Talks

"Acts 16:11-15" - Matt Way @ The 5
Sunday 12 February, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Acts 14:8-20" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 5 February, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Acts 13:42-52" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 29 January, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Acts 12:25-13:3" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 22 January, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Acts 9:1-19" - Matt Way @ The 5
Sunday 15 January, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Acts 5:10-32" - Matt Way @ The 5
Sunday 11 December, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Acts 4:23-37" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 4 December, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Growing Missional Leaders" - Bishop Ric Thorpe @ The 5
Sunday 20 November, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Acts 2:42-47" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 13 November, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Acts 2:14-32" - Martin Ledigo @ The 5
Sunday 6 November, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download

Pages