Recent Talks

"Mark 8:27-38" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 19 June, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Mark 6:30-43" - Matt Way @ The 5
Sunday 12 June, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Mark 4:1-9" - Martin Ledigo @ The 5
Sunday 5 June, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Mark 1:40 - 3:35" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 29 May, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Mark 1:9-39" - Jacqui Pearson @ The 5
Sunday 22 May, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Mark 1:1-8" - Simon Miller @ The 5
Sunday 15 May, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Psalms: Remembering" - Jonathan Rust @ The 5
Sunday 8 May, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Psalms: Swearing" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 1 May, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Psalms: Hoping" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 24 April, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download
"Psalms: Whining" - Emily Moran @ The 5
Sunday 17 April, 2016 (5:00pm)
Download

Pages